Reps by State or Province

Alabama ---------------

Alaska ---------------

ARIZONA (Next Step Reps Jackie Moon 760-525-0253 principal) Jackie.Moon@nextstepreps.com 

  (Southern Arizona) Paula Anderson 520-603-4551 Paula.Anderson@nextstepreps.com 

  (Central & North Arizona) Wanda Henline 480-326-2621 Wanda.Henline@nextstepreps.com 

  (Arizona Resorts Airports) Caroline Lucas Meyer 602-885-4652 Carolinelu@cox.net  

ARKANSAS (Next Gen Dallas Kim Pounds, President 817-996-3826 x13 kim.pounds@nextgendallas.com )

  (North West Arkansas) Bill Koch 479-640-8680 Bill.Koch@NextGenDallas.com 

  (Central & South Arkansas) Charlene Hale 501-412-2113 Charlene.Hale@NextGenDallas.com 

CALIFORNIA (Next Step Reps Jackie Moon 760-525-0253 principal) Jackie.Moon@nextstepreps.com  

  (SanFernandoValley to Ventura,LA cities, Pasadena,Long Beach) 818-681-0238 Alex Franchi Alex.Franchi@nextstipreps.com  

  (Central California Coastal to Santa Cruz) 805-305-8993 Barbie Clark Barbie.Clark@nextstepreps.com 

  (Modesto, Fresno, Bakersfield) 805-540-9140 Bre Garcia Bre.Garcia@nextstepreps.com 

  (San Diego and Imperial Valley) 626-524-3437 Cindy Case Cindy.Case@nextstepreps.com 

  (Sacramento) Dawn Davis Dawn.530-205-8032 Davis@nextstepreps.com 

  (NE California, East Bay San Francisco) Lelani Alves 916-806-4258 Lelani.Alves@nextstepreps.com 

  (Orange County) Michele McCormack 949-933-0449 Michele.McCormack@nextstepreps.com 

  (Marin SF & Peninsula and North) Scott Gilbertson 707-628-5532 Scott.Gibertson@nextstepreps.com 

  (So. Cal. mountains & Specialty)  Wendy Stephens 818-970-1264 wendy.stephens@nextstepreps.com 

CANADA (Alberta) Topline Marketing Fred Walker 780-462-8720 Edmonton, AB   fredw60@yahoo.com    

COLORADO (Imagine That Reps DebbieJo Berrier 303-324-3962  DebbieJo@ImagineThatReps.com  )

  DebbieJo Berrier 303-324-3962  DebbieJo@ImagineThatReps.com 

CONNECTICUT (Winters Group Pamela Belisle 860-539-2424 principal) pamela@wintersgroupinc.com 

  Staci Coelho 860-918-3182 staci@wintersgroupinc.com  

DELAWARE -------------------

FLORIDA (Aes Group Specialty Reps Ernie Settanni, Principal) aesgroup1@aol.com 

  (SE Florida, Miami, Keys) Arturo Martinez 305-546-8077 ASM3766@gmail.com  

  (Central FL, Orlando, Melbourne, Daytona Beach) Cheri Roper 407-716-7488 cheri.roper@cfl.rr.com  

  (St. Petersburg, St Pete Beach, Bradenton, Sarasota, Bonita, Southwest FL Everglades City) Jerry Conner - principal 727-744-8847 aesgroup1@aol.com  

  (Florida Panhandle) Kevin Arai 310-977-2809 LoneWolfEnterprises@gmail.com   

  (Between Miami and Ft. Lauderdale) Lily Aijala 561-212-5268 laijala@bellsouth.net  

  (Tampa, St Petersburg and Clearwater areas north to Crystal River and East to I75) Kelley Watson 727-631-4954 kelleyrwatson@gmail.com  

  (Ft. Lauderdale, Palm Beach, Stuart, Port St, Lucie, Fort Pierce Vero Beach) Phil Tringali 772-215-2311 ptringali@hotmail.com  

  (Jacksonville, Amelia Is, St. Augustine, Flagler) Stacey Ann Arai 310-977-2813 cardeologie2@gmail.com  

  (SW Florida, S. Central FL, Punta Gorda, Venice, Sarasota, Lakeland, Avon Park, Ft. Myers) Tony Galasso 941-286-8242 tonysr@comcast.net 

  (I4 corridor between Tampa & Orlando,E. Tampa, Brandon and east) Beth Southard 352-901-3252 southard49@yahoo.com  

GEORGIA ---------------------

HAWAII (Next Step Reps Jackie Moon 760-525-0253 principal) Jackie.Moon@nextstepreps.com 

  Lois Young 808-753-3089 Lois.Young@NextStepReps.com  

IDAHO (Imagine That Reps DebbieJo Berrier 303-324-3962  DebbieJo@ImagineThatReps.com )

  DebbieJo Berrier 303-324-3962  DebbieJo@ImagineThatReps.com 

ILLINOIS (Company of Kings Brad King principal) bradking@companyofkings.com 

  (North / Northwest IL) Lisa Kindstrom 815-354-4757 lisak@companyofkings.com 

  (North Central / Western IL) Patty Diepen 708-305-4454 Pattyd@companyofkings.com  

  (Chicago Metro / suburbs) Anita Koch 630-605-0506 anitak@companyofkings.com  

  (Central & Southern IL) Kara Toennies 618-520-1178 karat@companyofkings.com    

INDIANA (Company of Kings Brad King principal) bradking@companyofkings.com 

  Tanya Roberts 317-379-0442 tanyar@companyofkings.com 

IOWA ---------------------

KANSAS (Next Gen Dallas Kim Pounds, President 817-996-3826 x13 kim.pounds@nextgendallas.com )

  Janean Egy 316-650-7225 Janean.Egy@NextGenDallas.com 

KENTUCKY GJ Sales Gene Izworski 330-416-2791 gjsalesco@aol.com 

  Gene Izworski 330-416-2791 gjsalesco@aol.com 

LOUISIANA  (Next Gen Dallas Kim Pounds, President 817-996-3826 x13 kim.pounds@nextgendallas.com )

  (South Louisiana) Jennifer D'Antoni 337-230-1733 Jennifer.Dantoni@NextGenDallas.com  

  (North Louisiana) Donna Spiegel 318-687-0427 Donna.Spiegel@NextGenDallas.com  

MAINE (Winters Group Pamela Belisle 860-539-2424 principal) pamela@wintersgroupinc.com  Karen Salmon 603-502-1448 karen@wintersgroupinc.com

MARYLAND -------------------------

MASSACHUSETTS (Winters Group Pamela Belisle 860-539-2424 principal) pamela@wintersgroupinc.com 

  (Boston, West Boston, N & S Shores) Pam Lowe 978-807-8213 pamlowe@wintersgroupinc.com  

  (SE Mass) Sarah Mulqueen 401-663-5787 sarah@wintersgroupinc.com  

  (Central Mass) Staci Cohelo 860-918-3182 staci@wintersgroupinc.com  

  (Western Mass) Kathy Vega 860-749-3317 kathy@wintersgroupinc.com  

MICHIGAN (Company of Kings Brad King principal) bradking@companyofkings.com 

  (Eastern, Northern, UP) Aimee Scollard 231-620-2316 aimees@companyofkings.com  

  (Southwest / Southern) Kevin Mc Culloch 815-761-0161 mcculka@comcast.net 

MINNESOTA  -----------------------

MISSISSIPPI -----------------------

MISSOURI  (Next Gen Dallas Kim Pounds, President 817-996-3826 x13 kim.pounds@NextGenDallas.com )

  (South West Missouri) Bill Koch 479-640-8680 Bill.Koch@NextGenDallas.com 

  (Central & South Missouri)  Charlene Hale 501-412-2113 Charlene.Hale@NextGenDallas.com 

  (North West Missouri)  Janean Egy 316-650-7225 Janean.Egy@NextGenDallas.com 

MONTANA (Imagine That Reps DebbieJo Berrier 303-324-3962  DebbieJo@ImagineThatReps.com  )

  DebbieJo Berrier 303-324-3962  DebbieJo@ImagineThatReps.com 

NEBRASKA -------------------

NEVADA (Next Step Reps Jackie Moon 760-525-0253 principal) Jackie.Moon@nextstepreps.com 

  (Northern Nevada) Dawn Davis 530-205-8032 Dawn.Davis@nextstepreps.com 

  (Southern Nevada and River Cities) Jackie Oxley 702-806-8317 Jackie.Oxley@nextstepreps.com 

NEW HAMPSHIRE - (Winters Group Pamela Belisle 860-539-2424 principal) pamela@wintersgroupinc.com 

  (Western NH) Alison DeRienzo 802-730-7432 alison@wintersgroupinc.com 

  (Eastern NH) Karen Salmon 603-502-1448 karen@wintersgroupinc.com  

NEW JERSEY (Winters Group Pamela Belisle 860-539-2424 principal) pamela@wintersgroupinc.com 

  (North NJ) Elaine Stagg 732-673-6545 elaine@wintersgroupinc.com  

  (South NJ) Lori Mele 908-256-4698 lori@wintersgroupinc.com   

NEW MEXICO  (Next Gen Dallas Kim Pounds, President 817-996-3826 x13 kim.pounds@nextgendallas.com )

  Darlene Mills 505-250-8044 Darlene.Mills@NextGenDallas.com  

NEW YORK (W-inters Group Pamela Belisle 860-539-2424 principal) pamela@wintersgroupinc.com 

  (Eastern NY) Alison DeRienzo 802-730-7432 alison@wintersgroupinc.com  

  (Eastern NY) Kathy Vega 860-749-3317 kathy@wintersgroupinc.com  

  (Western Upstate NY) Kim Hazelet 716-359-0254 kim@wintersgroupinc.com  

  (Rockland & Westchester Counties NY) Staci Cohelo 860-918-3182 staci@wintersgroupinc.com 

  (Lower Manhattan, Brooklyn, Queens, Long Island) Vicki Gillman 516-401-8991 vicki@wintersgroupinc.com   

NORTH CAROLINA ------------------------

NORTH DAKOTA -----------------------

OHIO GJ Sales Gene Izworski 330-416-2791 gjsalesco@aol.com 

  Gene Izworski 330-416-2791 gjsalesco@aol.com 

OKLAHOMA (Next Gen Dallas Kim Pounds, President 817-996-3826 x13 kim.pounds@nextgendallas.com )

  Susan Arkison 918-607-0211 Susan.Arkison@NextGenDallas.com  

  (South West Oklahoma) Theresa Oakes 817-915-8604 Theresa.Oakes@NextGenDallas.com  

OREGON -----------------

PENNSYLVANIA  

  (Eastern PA) Winters Group Lori Mele 908-256-4698 lori@wintersgroupinc.com   

  (Western PA) GJ Sales Gene Izworski 330-416-2791 gjsalesco@aol.com 

RHODE ISLAND (Winters Group Pamela Belisle 860-539-2424 principal) pamela@wintersgroupinc.com   Sarah Mulqueen 401-663-5787 sarah@wintersgroupinc.com 

SOUTH CAROLINA --------------------

SOUTH DAKOTA -----------------------

TENNESSEE -----------------------

TEXAS  (Next Gen Dallas Kim Pounds, President 817-996-3826 x13 kim.pounds@nextgendallas.com )

  (El Paso) Darlene Mills 505-250-8044 Darlene.Mills@NextGenDallas.com 

  (West Texas) Becky Bourland 806-789-8838 Becky.Bourland@NextGenDallas.com  

  (North Central Texas) Theresa Oakes 817-915-8604 Theresa.Oakes@NextGenDallas.com 

  (Greater Austin & Surrounding) Jeannette Weinman Jeannette.Weinman@NextGenDallas.com 

  (Greater Dallas & Surrounding) Heather Kramer 469-585-4416 Heather.Kramer@NextGenDallas.com  

  (Greater San Antonio & South Texas) Hugh Miller 210-902-9335 Hugh.Miller@NextGenDallas.com  

  (Greater Houston & Surrounding) Sandi Lockwood 281-948-7138 Sandi.Lockwood@NextGenDallas.com  

  (East Texas) Donna Spiegel 318-687-0427 Donna.Spiegel@NextGenDallas.com   

UTAH (Next Step Reps Jackie Moon 760-525-0253 principal) Jackie.Moon@nextstepreps.com  Bindi Sharma 760-877-5090 Bindi.Sharma@nextstepreps.com   

VERMONT (Winters Group Pamela Belisle 860-539-2424 principal) pamela@wintersgroupinc.com   Alison DeRienzo 802-730-7432 alison@wintersgroupinc.com 

VIRGINIA ------------------------

WASHINGTON (Rachel Lundberg, principal) 206.579.1272 rachelcwebb@gmail.com  

WEST VIRGINIA --------------------

WISCONSIN (Company of Kings Brad King principal) bradking@companyofkings.com   Jody Kopetsky 262-370-9787 jodyk@companyofkings.com  

WYOMING (Imagine That Reps DebbieJo Berrier 303-324-3962  DebbieJo@ImagineThatReps.com  )  DebbieJo Berrier 303-324-3962  DebbieJo@ImagineThatReps.com